251 BROMPTON ROAD
KNIGHTSBRIDGE
LONDON, SW3 2EP
932400028

Contact Us

Oficina Central

Sub-Zero & Wolf Iberia
Calle Santiago Rusiñol 93,
1 – Oficinas 4 - 7
08397 Pineda de Mar
Barcelona - España
932 400 028
Office hours of 9am – 5pm
info@subzero-wolf.es

Living Kitchen Londres

251 BROMPTON ROAD
KNIGHTSBRIDGE
LONDON, SW3 2EP

932 400 028

Living Kitchen Cannes

135 RUE D'ANTIBES
06 400 CANNES

932 400 028

Departamento de Ventas
932 400 028 (EXT 1)
sales@subzero-wolf.es


Departamento de Piezas
932 400 028 (EXT 2)
parts@subzero-wolf.es


Servicio Technico
932 400 028 (EXT 2)
service@subzero-wolf.es

Managers

Iberian Sales Manager
Carlos Fernandes
932 400 028
636 611 798
cfernandes@subzero-wolf.es

Service Manager
Roger Jones
932 400 028
605 890 429
rjones@subzero-wolf.es

Key Account Manager
Irene Pujol
932 400 028
653 322 984
ipujol@subzero-wolf.es

Sales Agent Catalunya and
Balearic Islands

Alexander Turner
932 400 028
656 987 009
aturner@subzero-wolf.es